District Quartet Champion
Tenor:  Doug Minor
Lead:  Don Sauls
Bari:   Gary McCarty
Bass:  Dave Evans

Senior Quartet Champion
The Barons

Plateau Champions
Plateau AAAA Champion:  Valleyaires
Plateau AAA Champion:  Masters of Harmony
Plateau AA Champion:  Chordmasters
Plateau A Champion:  Hoosier Heritage Harmonizers

Most Improved Chorus
Most Improved Chorus (Fall): South Bend - Mishawaka

International Quartet Competitor(s) (Indianapolis)
Michigan Jake - Finished 8
Tabasco Cats - Finished 21
Inside Track - Finished 33
Flashpoint - Finished 35

International Chorus Competitor(s) (Indianapolis)
Chapter:  Louisville Metro
Director:  Mark Hale
Rank:  6

Chapter:  Louisville
Director:  John Zehnder
Rank:  14

Small Bulletin
Editor: Paul Del Rio
Chapter: Louisville Metro
Publication: It's About Times

International Bulletin
Editor: Warren Donaldson
Rank: 1

Editor: Brad McAlexander
Rank: 17

Hall of Fame Quartet Inductee(s)
The Barons
Bud Haggard
John Heaton
Dave Roberts
Bill Woodward

Yearly Awards
Barbershopper of the Year:  Dick Nyikos
Chapter of the Year:  Greater Indianapolis
Quartet of the Year:  Barons