District Quartet Champion
Tenor:  Steven Bogaerts
Lead:  Warren Weitkamp
Bari:   Phil Griggs
Bass:  Adam Wheeley

District Chorus Champion
Chorus:   Circle City Sound
Chapter:   Greater Indianapolis

Plateau Champions
Plateau AAAA Champion:  Circle City Sound
Plateau AAA Champion:  Valleyaires

Most Improved Chorus
Most Improved Chorus (Fall): Fort Wayne
Most Improved AAAA Chorus:  Lexington
Most Improved AAA Chorus:  South Bend-Mishawaka

International Quartet Competitor(s) (Orlando)
Late Shift - Finished 22
Insight - Finished 40

International Senior Quartet Competitor(s) (Costa Mesa)
Time Bandits - Finished 7

International Chorus Competitor(s) (Orlando)
Chapter:  Louisville
Director:  Drew Wheaton
Rank:  28

Hall of Fame Individual Inductee(s)
Aaron Dale
Terry Wence

Yearly Awards
Barbershopper of the Year:  Don Green