Click here for Award Criteria & Nomination Form

Jump to:
Hall of Fame – Quartets


Year Inductee Name Chapter Affiliation
2019 Duane Henry Greater Indianapolis
2018 Aaron Dale Elizabethtown
Terry Wence Terre Haute
2016 Jerry Troxel Greater Indianapolis
2015 Scott Kitzmiller South Bend-Mishawaka
2014 Colin Craig Kokomo
2013 Harry Roembke Greater Indianapolis
2012 Greg Busch Columbus-Greenwood
2010 Dave Duncan Louisville #1
2009 Carl Brock Numerous Chapters
2006 Richard Nyikos Greater Indianapolis
Phil Miller Greater Indianapolis
2005 Phil Fisher Terre Haute
2003 Gary Garitson Columbus/Greenwood
Lowell Shank Bowling Green
2002 Bob Carroll Greater Indianapolis
2001 Don Julian Terre Haute, Louisville #1
2000 Mac Huff Evansville
1999 Bob Christie Columbus - Greenwood
1998 Virgil Sauls Evansville
1996 Con Harrold Terre Haute
1995 Dave Gelb Vincennes
1994 Jerry Kissinger Valparaiso
1993 Ron Bashia Valparaiso
Morey Jennings Greater Indianapolis
Tom Morris Western Kentucky
Chuck Nasser Porter-LaPorte Counties
Bill Watson Porter-LaPorte Counties
1992 Ken Buckner Louisville #1
Rudy Hart Michigan City, Porter-LaPorte Counties
Paul Izdepski South Bend - Mishawaka
Ernie Nickoson Lexington, Louisville #1
Bill Terry Kokomo, Logansport
1991 Jerry Beeler Evansville
Joe Cutsinger Louisville #1
Ed Gentry Evansville, Louisville #1
Fred Goodrich Greater Indianapolis, Lafayette
Fred Gregory Terre Haute
Ed Hackett Louisville #1
Carl C. Jones Terre Haute
Joe Juday Fort Wayne
Ivey McCord Lafayette
Jim Miller Louisville #1
Huck Sinclair Greater Indianapolis
Don Tobey Muncie


Year Quartet & Members Chapter Affiliation
2010 Tonsil Klackers Lafayette
Dennis Fisher
Jean Hall
Kenneth Green
Lonnie LaBaw
Joseph Carrel
Robert Hiatt
2004 Blue Grass Student Union Louisville #1
Al Hatton
Dan Burgess
Ken Hatton
Rick Staab
1997 The Barons Lexington
Bud Haggard
John Heaton
Dave Roberts
Bill Woodward
1995 The Citations Louisville #1
Bob Netherton
Ken Buckner
Jim Miller
Bill Myers