Board of Directors

President
Willard Adkins
E-mail:  wizkryton@gmail.com

Executive Vice President
Gordon Morrow
E-mail:  gbmorrow@sbcglobal.net

Immediate Past President
Bari Courts
E-mail:  blcourts@gmail.com

Secretary
John Frantsvog
E-mail:  tbred7@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Jerry Troxel
E-mail:  cartreasurer@cardinaldistrict.org

Vice President of Events
Jim DeBusman
E-mail:  jdebusman@att.net

Vice President of Leadership Development
Don Green
E-mail:  dgreen@farmjournal.com

Board Member at Large
Jordan Busboom
E-mail:  jbusboom@cardinaldistrict.org

Board Member at Large
Keith Hanthorn
E-mail:  keithohanthorn@gmail.com

Operations Team

Music & Performance

Director of Music & Performance
Vacant

Director of Chorus Director Development
Ariel Cudworth
Email:  acudworth@cardinaldistrict.org

Director of Quartet Development
Steve Burke
E-mail:  spburke60@gmail.com

District Representative for Contest & Judging
David Zimmerman
E-mail:  zimmermandavidp@gmail.com

Membership Services

Director of Member Services
D. Joey Larr
E-mail:  djlarr@hotmail.com

Director of Communications
Jerry Troxel
E-mail: communications@cardinaldistrict.org

Outreach

Director of Youth in Harmony
Kohl Kitzmiller
E-mail:  icekohl815@gmail.com

Director of Collegiate Outreach
Vacant

District Harmony Foundation Director
Vacant

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Jordan Busboom
E-mail:  marketing@cardinaldistrict.org

Other District Contacts

District Registrar
Gary Sicard
E-mail:  gary@thesicards.com

District Awards Chairman
Steve McCullough
E-mail:  sirspamalot1@yahoo.com

District Webmaster
Jordan Busboom
E-mail:  webmaster@cardinaldistrict.org